Asking for angelical mentor in Oracle ATG

Ok, this is the situation, the company I’ve worked 1 year and a half not legally exist in my country is a Mexican company which has a large customer a website ecommerce and all work related to that client’s is outsourced to Nicaragua to me and 3 other developers, we support architecture containing Elastic Search, memcached, mysql and PHP and have built a platform especially for the needs of our client.

Now the problem is that this client is moving all systems to Oracle ATG and the owner of the company basically said: Everyone has to learn ATG or close the company and all of us were out of work.

Well now, I have no other job to go and I seriously doubt getting paid as here also need money (monthly 900US), so I have 6 months to learn this technology, I have a good foundation in basic java, but this technology truly beyond me , too much to learn.

And we dont have money for training and pay Thousands of dollar to Oracle we are just alone in Original and in short time we HAD to Become in ATG developers, but i think is insane What can i do?

So in some Angelic Oracle ATG mentor?